“Mist and Midnight” praises… (from Midnight Thirsts, anthology published by Melange Books)

“Last night I read our anthology and i especially loved Pike and Charlotte. My absolute favorite story is one in which the main characters fight a villain together and the only question is whether they will live rather than whether they will love. Wonderful story.” (Olivia Ritch)

“Hey…I just finished Midnight and Mist…I LOVED it… Loved that you used your Moms name as her boss… Loved that Talbot was like Cobalt… I love Pike and Charlotte…two very strong characters…I wanna read more!!! Great writing…I felt like I was there… Kudos girl!!” (Crystal P)

“I absolutely loved “Mist and Midnight”; the descriptions and suspense were beautifully written, the heroine Charlotte was strong and intriguing, and Pike in one word was “Yum!”:) I look forward to reading more of your work.”
(Megan Hussey)

2 thoughts on ““Mist and Midnight” praises… (from Midnight Thirsts, anthology published by Melange Books)

  1. tarafoxhall says:

    Congrats, Tori! There is nothing better as a writer than hearing someone appreciates your effort! You deserve it!

    Like

    • Thank you! I’ve been meaning to post these for ages (well, since last summer, at any rate…). I keep all the compliments I get in a folder and I look at them when I’m feeling down. Helps me to keep going and continue with the typing! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

