Interview on The Romance Radio Network!

Please enjoy my latest online talk, with Desmond Haas, and leave a comment or a question, if you like.

I recorded this on one of our last beautiful sunny days in October of 2013, sitting in my backyard with the grass under my feet and the leaves skittering on warm breezes around me.

It was a real pleasure to chat with Desmond for a little while, and I truly enjoyed the experience. What a nice memory to have in the middle of the dark and cold Northern Ontario winter!

Romance Radio Network Interview

rrn

Leave a Reply

