Just some photos from my day…

I spent my afternoon in the park at rehearsal (plus ferrying my daughter to a friend’s birthday party and back again). It was lovely, but the fresh air and busy week have worn me out. Enjoy these pics from today, and I’ll see you tomorrow! 

 

part of my process is to write out my lines as prose, so i can find the tone and begin internalizing

  

the spider wasn’t my only visitor — i was landed on my a ladybug and two caterpillars! i think the ladybug pooped on me… they have scratchy feet, too

  

getting to know each other

  

set free to eat mosquitoes! do you think spiders are ever envious of other bugs with wings?

  

(Keep your fingers crossed that today’s good weather continues for the next two weeks!) 

Leave a Reply

