Monday Perk-up

Trying to start the day more positively than I’m feeling (which I’m hoping will turn into positive feelings): have a look at the progress I’ve got on my next knitting project: 

  
The above was taken at 4:49 pm yesterday. And this is where I left off last night:

  
I might have this done fairly quickly! It’s a gift for my great-ain’t Liddy, promised to her way back in September. I do hope it fits. Fun fact: I discovered yesterday that I can read and knit at the same time, as long as the book is on a vertical screen!

—Bahaha, did you catch that auto-correct above? Great-Aunt, silly computer! Great-aunt Liddy!!!

Leave a Reply

