Productivity achieved!

I have finally, finally packed up two sets of the Talbot Trilogy to send to readers, a job long overdue. And I finished adding a frog button to my great-aunt’s hat, wrapped it up, and wrapped a set of books for her as well. 

Been trying to get this double-sided knitting square done, too. Rows go in, then I see mistakes, and rows come out. 

  
I had that upper right bubble done earlier today, but there was a problem with the bottom edge of the left bubble, and then some of the counts were off, so I pulled out five rows and started redoing it. (Sigh) I’m going to need more caffeine to finish this caffeine molecule!

Update: got pissed off and took out five rows again. Why am I torturing myself with this thing?!? Seriously contemplating ripping it all apart and starting over.

Leave a Reply

