Guess who’s going to

have her first exhibition booth?

THIS AUTHOR! 

Right here!

Me!

I am taking the plunge! I’m going to have a table at the Northern Ontario Expo, baby!

  
So much to do . . . Going to have to get on ordering the poster for Crystal and Wand, maybe frames or have them laminated, maybe have a nice big sign printed, or a banner . . . Getting a lot of ideas on how to make my booth and books stand out from the crowd!

I’ll have to go through my stock of print books, make sure I have enough of each, and the swag . . . Maybe set up a gift basket for a draw. 

So exciting! I welcome your suggestions. Stay tuned for news!

.

.

.

Also, am I nuts?!? That’s the weekend before the Ottawa ComicCon field trip! Right after the Sears Drama Festival! Ack!!!

Leave a Reply

